FALE CONOSCO

PVP SOCIEDADE ANONIMA

  • Marc Theophile Jacob Presidente

mjacob@pvp.com.br

  • David Correia Jacob Diretor

djacob@pvp.com.br

  • Alessandro Saraiva Diretor Administrativo

asaraiva@pvp.com.br

COMPRA E VENDA

  • Vendas +55 86 3315 8005

vendas@pvp.com.br

  • Compras +55 86 3315 8000

compras@pvp.com.br

  • Financeiro +55 86 3315 0012

financeiro@pvp.com.br

ESCRITÓRIO

PVP – Sociedade Anônima

Rua Dr. Joao Emilio Falcão Costa, 148 Mendonça Clarck, 

64200-545 Parnaíba –PI – Brazil

Phone: 55 86 3315 8001

email: pvp@pvp.com.br

Nome

E-mail

Assunto

Mensagem